Hello all. I’m Woodie with Woodie’s Book Addiction blog.  So here is a little something about me. Did I mention this is totally awkward? Well here we go.  I was part of a amazing blogger trio  est. late 2012 through early 2015 but like all good things our blog ran its course. Though I miss our blog dearly I never lost the passion for reading and reviewing books. It is nothing like getting lost in story such as a paranormal romance, dark romance, erotica and new adult are my favorites tales to read and review but  I am not opposed to dipping my toes into reading something new.

My motto for reviewing books are short and sweet. I truly believewe can say much about a book without giving any of the juicy bits away even though I may wanat to carry on and on. I look forward to discovering some amazing material and connecting with you all.

Woodie

Professional Reader

Damn, those introductions.

2 thoughts on “Damn, those introductions.

Leave a Reply

