Craving by Helen Hardt 


  Craving by Helen Hardt has been one of my to be read list for awhile, the cover alone had me intrigued. I can safely say I’m glad I fell into the pages of Craving. To be honest I did struggle in the beginning it seemed as if the story was going in different directions but then there was that aha moment and it all made sense. So, please, please don’t be detoured by that believe me it gets good. 

  This story of Talon Steele, a damaged man with many secrets and family secrets that we wants keep dead and buried. Rejected love like the plague but his Craving for a blue eyed, unsure beauty Jade who’s passion burned for him as much as his Craving for her set these pages on fire. Helen has quenched my thirst for Craving. I look forward to seeing what unravels between Talon and Jade as the Saga continues with Obsession.  
https://amzn.com/B01FWPZQRY 

Leave a Reply

