Worth the Wait


I like to think of myself as a man of pleasure…

I enjoy a good pint of ale, being in the arms of a beautiful woman, and living by my own rules. The only thing I try to avoid? Commitment. And I’ve got a three-year success rate to prove it.

I wasn’t planning on Grace—the beautiful, funny, totally off-limits massage therapist who keeps popping up in my life. She’s on a six-month mission to rid her life of toxins. No alcohol. No red meat. And, yeah, no men. I’m talking full-on man cleanse.

I know I should walk away, but I can’t…and the only way to keep her in my life is to live by her rules. I’ll need to prove to a woman who’s lost all trust in men that I’m worthy of her love. And do it all without so much as a single kiss.

The only problem? If I win, I’ll lose the one thing I swore I’d never give up. My heart.
My Thoughts 

Worth the Wait – story of Jeremy Denning and Grace Bailey was absolutely sweet. what I took away from this book was trust. Trusting in yourself, trusting friends and trusting someone with your whole heart and believing the power of goodness and know you are never alone. AJ Pine created a world around Jeremy and Bailey on what and how reality we live day to day with spin of social media fun, corcky, sexual banter and sexual frustration at best. Worth the Wait is worth the read.
I didn’t realize until I was almost finished the book that worth the Wait was one of four books in the Kingston Ale House series. It didn’t detour me from continuing the book it was easy to follow and can be a great stand-alone book as well but once you read the sub characters you will want to grab books one through three. Well done AJ
Each book in the Kingston Ale House series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 The One That Got Away
Book #2 Six Month Rule
Book #3 Three Simple Words
Book #4  Worth the Wait (Coming January 16, 2017)

Author contact information http://www.ajpine.com

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

