Yours to Bare

ytblive2

Yours To Bare by Jessica Hawkins

Synopsis

Finn

No matter how cruel it’s been in the past, I’ve never been able to flip fate the bird. I’m a romantic at heart. So when fate drops a leather-bound journal at my feet, I know I should walk away.

I don’t. I pick her up, bend her spine, spread her pages. From the first word, I’m a goner. The owner didn’t give me access to her most intimate desires, but I devour them anyway. Her private darkness, her candid, explicit poetry—it all goes down like warm milk. And from that point forward, I drink, eat, and sleep her.

Halston

I went to his apartment and let him take my picture. Just once, to see how it would feel. I’m not his to look at, to inspire, to touch, but when he watches me through his lens, it gives me a high I don’t want to come down from…

My journal is the one place I can be myself—as long as I can tie it up and put it away when I’m finished. But when Finn undoes the bow, he pulls strings that could unravel each of us.

ytb-teaser2-mine

Purchase Links

Yours to Bare is LIVE!

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N9FD1EL/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1481204790&sr=8-2&keywords=jessica+hawkins+yours+to+bare

Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01N9FD1EL/ref=sr_1_1_twi_kin_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1481205186&sr=8-1&keywords=yours+to+bare+jessica+hawkins

Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Yours-Bare-Jessica-Hawkins-ebook/dp/B01N9FD1EL/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1481205237&sr=8-1&keywords=yours+to+bare+jessica+hawkinsYours to Bare is LIVE!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00071]
Yours to Bare is the story of Finn Cohen and Halston Fox. If the name Finn may sound familiar its because he was that sexy photographer in Slip of the Tongue. Though this book is a stand-alone novel you can get a double shot of our deliciously sexy photographer. In other words if you haven’t bought or downloaded Slip of the Tongue do it.

My Thoughts 

Halston, my first impression I thought Finn saw her as an enigmatic beauty that he if he could just touch, peel away the layers of Halston what is buried deep inside of her mind and in the pages of her journal he may just find himself. With conviction in his heart he knew it to be true. No one understood her as he did without her ever uttering a word. In Yours to Bare, it stripped down the its bare bones its that crazy beautiful love. Finn is every woman’s dream, desire and obsession and fate just had stick her nose in his love life (I say she has no right damn it lol). Our sexy photographer seems to attract women that are unattainable or unavailable but with Halston, he sees through the lens, sees the beauty before him it was her words, the passion is overwhelming that it torched the pages. There is a saying “the eyes are windows to the soul” not in Finn and Hals case her writing seduces him, lures him, not realizing he held the key to unlock her heart.

Yours to Bare by Jessica Hawkins will set the soul aflame with undying passion, love, provocatively mind blowing sex! “There I said it”. This book is 5 stars hands down or tied behind your back, whichever way Finn likes it.

I felt inspired as I read Yours to Bare and found this quote fitting for Finn and Halston.

Quote: “when he wanted to take her picture, he didn’t tell her to smile, but he told her I love you and her smile is more beautiful” ~ Unknown

#finnandhalston 

For more on Yours To Bare click here

Connect with Jessica Hawkins

Website http://www.jessicahawkins.net

Amazon Author Page ➜ amzn.to/1aFhenW

Mailing List ➜ goo.gl/WMAk6

Twitter http://twitter.com/jess_hawk

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

